logo bergstijgers

Medewerkers

Bestuur

voorzitter
Lars Meulenbergs
Groendreef 185, 9000 Gent
lars@bergstijgers.org 
+32 476 73 54 65

ondervoorzitster
Sanne Lenaerts
sanne@bergstijgers.org

voorzitter technisch comité
Wilfried Meulenbergs
wilfried.meulenbergs@bergstijgers.org 

bestuurslid
Niels Jespers
niels@bergstijgers.org 

secretaris
Dirk Martijn
Karel Mertensstraat 12, 2020 Antwerpen
dirk.martijn@bergstijgers.org

penningmeester
Mariska De Sutter
Firmin Lecharlierlaan 152, 1090 Jette
mariska@bergstijgers.org 

Sporttechnische Coördinator
Jurgen De Wulf, jurgen@bergstijgers.org